Home » Exciting! » October 17th!!!

October 17th!!!

So, we have a solid date for the book release and, who would have guessed it, I’m a bit excited. So far, the plan is to have a book launch at 2:00 in the Lord Beaverbrook library on the 17th of October. On that same day, Beaverbrook is hosting a Wordfest event, so hopefully some people might stick around/notice that we’re doing a book launch!  This is me inviting everyone I have ever known to come check out what I’ve been working on for several years! Bring friends! Hopefully, I’ll see you there.

2 thoughts on “October 17th!!!

  1. Hi, my name is Aubie. I attend Lord Beaverbrook High School. Last year I took Creative Writing 15 and am now in Journalism 25. I wanted to know more about getting published, can you help me out? If you wanna speak with me please go to http://www.nexopia.com and look up the user DirtyDancing.
    Thank you so much.
    Miss Aubie. =).

Leave a Reply

