Home » Exciting! » Television for Breakfast?

Television for Breakfast?

So, a little bird told me recently that on Monday, June 8, I’m going to be on Breakfast Television, a Citytv morning program. Now, this little bird also let me know that I’m going to have to get up early, because my four minutes of stardom happen to be at 7:30 AM. It IS a morning show, afterall.

However, if you’re up and about at that time – getting ready for school, work, or breakfast – you should watch out for me. I’ll be either grinning like a fool or looking like I’m about to throw up. I watch Breakfast Television in the morning (when I have time) so it’s a bit weird. However, I’m definitely psyched and I hope to get a chance to tell Dave Kelly (a host) that I remember when he came to my school in 7th grade. I figure he’ll be very impressed with me.

Oh, and on the “appearances note” I’ll be attempting to do some signings over this summer if someone will have me, so I’ll try to put them up here so that maybe someone might come visit.

Leave a Reply

