Home » Exciting! » I’m everywhere…

I’m everywhere…

So, this morning, I was on Global television (channel seven?) at about 7:15 AM!  There is going to be no where left to hide from me at this rate. It was a lot of fun, despite getting at up at 5:00 in the morning. I think I’ve nearly used up my fifteen minutes of “fame”, though, so don’t worry. It should be safe to turn on your televisions again tomorrow.

In other news, all the Calgary Chapters/Indigo/Coles SHOULD have my book now. It might not say so in their computers yet, so check the Teen Lifestyles or Local Authors section for it before you believe the system, but they should be there, at LEAST at most of them. I know for certain that Macloed Trail has quite a few copies in their Teen Lifestyles section because I brought them there myself, so don’t be fooled! They’re there, I promise.

Finally, summer’s started, school’s almost over, and there’s several weeks of wonderful potential. Enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

